Sos - What a bunch of fukwits

Liverpool Football Club - General Discussion

Postby 7_Kewell » Fri Jun 04, 2010 8:18 pm

I work as a national journalist (I’m not a footie hack tho) and I am dismayed by the acts that SOS are carrying out in my name as a fellow reds’ fan. They claim to represent the LFC fans, but they are a fuking embarrassment.

Racist banners, flag burning and anti-foreign protest are NOT the way forward.

At present we are looking for new owners and, chances are, these guys will be foreign.  Yet, time and again you guys are making us out to be a bunch of racist fukwits. This WILL keep investors away.

Do you guys have ANY IDEA how this image appears to the rest of the world? The Premier league is a GLOABAL BRAND and we are part of it, but these protest are doing more harm than good.

Our American owners are incompetent, I know it, you know it but your protests do not say it. Instead, your protestsfocus on the fact our owners are AMERICAN...not the fact they are bad business men. It is racism dressed up.

FFS, sort it out SOS, because i know for a FACT that the footie journalists see you guys as a joke.
“You cannot transfer the heart and soul of Liverpool Football Club, although I am sure there are many clubs who would like to buy it.”
7_Kewell
>> LFC Elite Member <<

Postby Greavesie » Fri Jun 04, 2010 8:20 pm

racist banners? care to elaborate?

flag burning - was it done by SOS?

anti-foreign? our owners are from AMERICA!!!
All round the fields of Anfield Road
Where once we watched the King Kenny play (and could he play!)
Stevie Heighway on the wing
We had dreams and songs to sing
'Bout the glory, round the Fields of Anfield Road

JFT 96 - Gone but never forgotten
YNWA 15/4/1989
God Bless You All
Greavesie

Postby 7_Kewell » Fri Jun 04, 2010 8:23 pm

Greavesie wrote:racist banners? care to elaborate?

YANKS OUT...racist

SOS claim to organise all protests, and they knew about the protest with the flag burning...