It's incredible really, - The lack of reaction on here.

Liverpool Football Club - General Discussion

Postby flombs » Tue Feb 19, 2008 5:05 am

bigmick wrote:
Kharhaz wrote:
flombs wrote:I'm trying to understand what makes some people on this board think that Benitez has any chance of winning the Premiership? I can't see it happening myself, then again i'm no expert on the inner workings of the club and whats going on in his head. I can only estimate by what i watch/see on the field, and its utter tripe honestly.
So, for all the Benitez Ultras out there tell me what im not getting.???

Your a supporter of the club, make up your own mind, as a  supporter, nobody else can tell you your own mind.

In fairness though, he has made up his mind by the sounds of it. He is saying he cannot understand why people think that Rafa will win the Premiership with liverpool based on what he is currently watching. I think he is kind of looking for an explanation. Usually at this point somebody comes in with the Valencia comparison, talks about Ferguson taking seven years or alludes to the record points total. Earlier in the season they used to add, "there's going to be some really embarassed people on here at the end of the season". They used to normally put one of these on the end :;):        or if they were feeling really confident, one of those  :buttrock

These days though they don't bother with all that. Just go for the "get a fecking clue" as Saint says, that'll shut him up  :D

i have just gone and bought myself some super glue  :D
"Anorexics addicted to shopping with hollow labotomised
heads". -Brazilian newspaper on British football wives.

"Long live Italy! I dont like Australia! I dont care about
the Australian team, and i dont want them to have good results!" -Chinese football commentator (Hilarious)
flombs

Postby flombs » Tue Feb 19, 2008 5:07 am

bigmick wrote:Hey!! Get a fecking clue Flombs lad :D

or Fecking Glue  :D  ...........barraboom! Tish!