Bit Frustrated with FSG

Liverpool Football Club - General Discussion

Postby 7_Kewell » Sat May 19, 2012 5:47 pm

Is  that it?  Some insults that insinuate i drive taxis for a living? 

I bow down to your intellectual belligerence :laugh:

BTW, if you use a quote, you should put the question mark inside the quotation, otherwise it makes poor syntax.
“You cannot transfer the heart and soul of Liverpool Football Club, although I am sure there are many clubs who would like to buy it.”
7_Kewell
>> LFC Elite Member <<

Postby Benny The Noon » Sat May 19, 2012 5:50 pm

Go the f.uck up the pair of you
Benny The Noon

Postby dawson99 » Sat May 19, 2012 5:51 pm

Benny The Noon » Sat May 19, 2012 4:50 pm wrote:Go the f.uck up the pair of you

"Grow"

(sorry)
0118 999 881 999 119 7253
dawson99
>> LFC Elite Member <<

Postby RED BEERGOGGLES » Sat May 19, 2012 5:51 pm

7_Kewell » Sat May 19, 2012 4:47 pm wrote:Is  that it?  Some insults that insinuate i drive taxis for a living? 

BTW, if you use a quote, you should put the question mark inside the quotation, otherwise it makes poor syntax.

Not saying your bird is fat ,but did you manage to wash my skid marks off your bedroom ceiling ?
That better ? BOOM BOOM
RED BEERGOGGLES
>> LFC Elite Member <<

Postby parchpea » Sat May 19, 2012 5:52 pm

ycsatbjywtbiastkamb » Sat May 19, 2012 3:17 pm wrote:
parchpea » Sat May 19, 2012 3:04 pm wrote:FSG gave it a go with the old guard by allowing people to stay in jobs and the fans to
have that feel good factor by appointing Dalglish.

I guess their only regret will be they didnt just wade in from the off and implement their
own ideas and they have lost a year by being tentative and people pleasing to win favour.

Anyway they have soon put that right now by dismantling the whole thing and re building
with their own vision for the club.

To be honest the fans have had their pick and now its the owners turn so we will have to